Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Jose Antonio Martin Garcia

Martin Garcia Jose Antonio

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Joint and Several Administrator
  • Professional partner
  • Liquidator
  • Sole Administrator
  • Sole Shareholder
  • Joint Administrator
  • Representative
  • Director
  • Joint and Several CEO
  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Joint & Joint and Several Representative
  • Joint & Joint and Several CEO

Charts

Visits

JOSE ANTONIO MARTIN GARCIA (Spain) Page visits 2024

Searches

JOSE ANTONIO MARTIN GARCIA (Spain) Searches 2024

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Alicante
  • Las Palmas
  • Almeria
  • Madrid
  • Valladolid
  • Salamanca
  • Vizcaya
  • Malaga
  • Granada
  • Barcelona
  • Sevilla
  • Cadiz
  • Huelva
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13
  • Almería Padre Luque, s/n
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Valladolid Gamazo, 11
  • Salamanca Santa Brígida, 8
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
  • Málaga Cerrojo, 17
  • Granada Arandas, 6
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Arrecife (Lanzarote) Rambla Medular, 50
  • Sevilla Avda. de la Buhaira, 15
  • Cádiz Avda. José León de Carranza, 20 dupl.
  • Las Palmas (Gran Canaria) Emilio Castelar, 4-6, Edif. Interior
  • Huelva Avda. Martín Alonso Pinzón, 15 Edif. Parque América

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, March 24, 1998Resignation as RepresentativeLas Palmas
Friday, March 10, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeVizcaya
Wednesday, March 14, 2001Resignation as RepresentativeVizcaya
Monday, January 20, 2003Resignation as RepresentativeVizcaya
Monday, March 22, 2004Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Monday, July 26, 2004Resignation as RepresentativeVizcaya
Wednesday, May 7, 2008Resignation as Joint AdministratorAlmería
Friday, August 8, 2008Resignation as RepresentativeAlmería
Wednesday, January 21, 2009Appointment as RepresentativeAlmería
Friday, January 23, 2009Appointment as Professional partner,Joint and Several Administrator and Sole AdministratorLas Palmas
Thursday, April 29, 2010Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several CEO and DirectorAlmería
Wednesday, May 26, 2010Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Thursday, May 27, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, July 9, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, January 3, 2011Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, February 22, 2011Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, July 1, 2011Appointment as Joint and Several CEO and Joint & Joint and Several CEOAlmería
Wednesday, August 8, 2012Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorValladolid
Thursday, October 25, 2012Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeAlmería
Tuesday, January 8, 2013Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorSalamanca
Monday, January 28, 2013Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, February 13, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 26, 2013Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorVizcaya
Monday, April 1, 2013Appointment as Sole AdministratorMálaga
Monday, May 13, 2013Resignation as RepresentativeVizcaya
Tuesday, August 13, 2013Resignation as Joint and Several CEO and DirectorAlmería
Friday, May 9, 2014Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorGranada
Thursday, June 12, 2014Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeAlmería
Tuesday, June 24, 2014Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, July 30, 2014Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, November 13, 2014Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorVizcaya
Tuesday, November 18, 2014Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorValladolid
Friday, December 26, 2014Appointment as Sole AdministratorAlmería
Tuesday, February 24, 2015Appointment as RepresentativeAlmería
Wednesday, December 23, 2015Appointment as Liquidator and Sole AdministratorValladolid
Thursday, April 7, 2016Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMálaga
Tuesday, May 10, 2016Resignation as RepresentativeAlmería
Tuesday, November 29, 2016Appointment as Joint AdministratorAlmería
Tuesday, February 28, 2017Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeAlmería
Tuesday, July 4, 2017Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, December 21, 2017Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeAlmería
Wednesday, January 17, 2018Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, April 10, 2018Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, April 17, 2018Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorValladolid
Wednesday, June 13, 2018Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorSevilla
Thursday, September 20, 2018Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorValladolid
Monday, February 25, 2019Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorCádiz
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Resignation as Sole Administrator and LiquidatorLas Palmas
Monday, August 5, 2019Appointment as Director and SecretaryMadrid
Monday, March 2, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorHuelva
Wednesday, August 12, 2020Re-election as Joint and Several AdministratorVizcaya
Wednesday, December 2, 2020Resignation as Joint AdministratorAlmería
Monday, February 14, 2022Resignation as Director,President and Joint and Several CEOMadrid
Friday, July 1, 2022Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, August 29, 2022Resignation as SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, July 27, 2023Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorVizcaya
Monday, May 6, 2024Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. The individual's tenure in the mentioned positions may vary. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2024 DATO CAPITAL Spain (Madrid 28010), DATO CAPITAL LTD