Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Ignacio Freire Romero

Freire Romero Ignacio

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Professional partner
  • Representative
  • Director
  • Deputy Chief No
  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Non-Board Secretary
  • Secretary

Charts

Visits

IGNACIO FREIRE ROMERO (Spain) Page visits 2024

Searches

IGNACIO FREIRE ROMERO (Spain) Searches 2024

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Madrid
  • Asturias
  • Lleida
  • Guipuzcoa
  • Huelva
  • Malaga
  • Albacete
  • La Rioja
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Oviedo Mayorazu, 4
  • San Sebastián Julio Caro Baroja, 1
  • Málaga Cerrojo, 17
  • Albacete Padre Romano, 12
  • Logroño Vara de Rey, 5 ter

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Monday, June 14, 2004Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, June 28, 2004Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, July 27, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, April 9, 2007Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, April 19, 2007Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, January 14, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, January 15, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, August 21, 2008Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, November 5, 2008Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, May 24, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 27, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, September 30, 2011Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, June 3, 2013Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Tuesday, July 9, 2013Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Monday, May 5, 2014Resignation as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, August 7, 2014Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, March 24, 2015Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, June 10, 2015Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, November 25, 2015Resignation as Deputy Chief No and Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, February 15, 2016Appointment as Professional partner,Director and SecretaryMadrid
Monday, March 7, 2016Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, April 28, 2016Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Friday, September 23, 2016Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Friday, December 9, 2016Resignation as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Wednesday, March 29, 2017Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, April 11, 2017Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, April 27, 2017Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeLérida
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Monday, June 26, 2017Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, June 29, 2017Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Friday, November 10, 2017Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, May 7, 2018Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, October 31, 2018Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, November 2, 2018Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, November 8, 2018Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, January 9, 2019Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, March 6, 2019Resignation as Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, September 5, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeLérida
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Monday, November 25, 2019Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, December 5, 2019Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, February 17, 2020Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Friday, July 3, 2020Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, October 29, 2020Appointment as Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, April 19, 2021Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, April 30, 2021Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, May 5, 2021Appointment as Non-Board Secretary and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, June 14, 2021Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, July 15, 2021Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, July 28, 2021Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, September 30, 2021Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, April 20, 2022Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, August 9, 2022Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, January 26, 2023Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Wednesday, February 1, 2023Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, April 5, 2023Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeHuelva
Tuesday, May 9, 2023Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, May 11, 2023Resignation as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Thursday, May 25, 2023Resignation as Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, June 23, 2023Appointment as SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, September 6, 2023Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMálaga
Tuesday, November 21, 2023Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryAlbacete
Wednesday, December 20, 2023Resignation as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, January 17, 2024Appointment as Non-Board Secretary and RepresentativeLa Rioja
Monday, January 29, 2024Appointment as Joint and Several Representative and Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona
Friday, April 26, 2024Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, May 6, 2024Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, May 20, 2024Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryBarcelona

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. The individual's tenure in the mentioned positions may vary. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2024 DATO CAPITAL Spain (Madrid 28010), DATO CAPITAL LTD