Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Guillermo Mata Cister

Mata Cister Guillermo

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Sole Shareholder
  • Sole Administrator

Charts

Visits

GUILLERMO MATA CISTER (Spain) Page visits 2024

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Madrid
  • Malaga
  • Barcelona
  • Cadiz
  • Asturias
  • Illes Balears
  • Ciudad Real
  • Vizcaya
  • Alicante
  • Toledo
  • Guadalajara
  • Ourense
  • Sevilla
  • La Rioja
  • Zaragoza
  • Valencia
  • Guipuzcoa
  • Las Palmas
  • Pontevedra
  • Albacete
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44
  • Málaga Cerrojo, 17
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Cádiz Avda. José León de Carranza, 20 dupl.
  • Oviedo Mayorazu, 4
  • Ibiza Avda. Ignacio Wallis, 31
  • Palma de Mallorca Capitán Salom, 2
  • Ciudad Real Calle Alarcos, 29
  • Alicante Avda. Eusebio Sempere, 13
  • Toledo Carretera de Peraleda, 1
  • Guadalajara Pº del Ocio, 4
  • Orense Avda. de la Habana, 4
  • Valladolid Gamazo, 11
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
  • Logroño Vara de Rey, 5 ter
  • Zaragoza Pza. de Mariano Arregui, 8
  • Valencia Gran Vía Marqués del Turia, 57
  • San Sebastián Julio Caro Baroja, 1
  • Las Palmas (Gran Canaria) Emilio Castelar, 4-6, Edif. Interior
  • Pontevedra Eduardo Pondal, 68
  • Albacete Padre Romano, 12
  • Santander Castelar, 35

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, January 5, 2016Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, February 11, 2016Resignation as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Monday, December 11, 2017Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Thursday, December 28, 2017Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Wednesday, February 7, 2018Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Thursday, February 8, 2018Appointment as Deputy Chief NoMadrid
Monday, April 16, 2018Resignation as Deputy Chief No and Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Tuesday, June 26, 2018Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Wednesday, September 26, 2018Appointment as Director and PresidentMadrid
Monday, November 5, 2018Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, January 21, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 5, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, February 20, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, April 8, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, April 23, 2019Appointment as Deputy Chief NoBarcelona
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, July 2, 2019Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, July 3, 2019Appointment as SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, July 4, 2019Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, July 9, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, July 12, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, July 15, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, July 19, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, July 25, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, July 29, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, August 5, 2019Appointment as Representative and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, August 13, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, August 21, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, September 3, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, September 11, 2019Appointment as Non-Board Secretary and RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, September 23, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, September 27, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, October 11, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, October 16, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, October 17, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, October 18, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, October 23, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, October 28, 2019Appointment as Deputy Chief No and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, October 31, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, November 15, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, November 18, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, November 25, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, December 20, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, December 24, 2019Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, December 30, 2019Re-election as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, December 31, 2019Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, January 20, 2020Appointment as Director and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, January 22, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, January 23, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several Administrator and Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 4, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, February 6, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, February 10, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 11, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator and Sole AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, February 13, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, February 18, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, February 28, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, March 2, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, March 5, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, March 10, 2020Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Monday, March 16, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, March 17, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, March 31, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several Administrator and DirectorMadrid
Friday, April 3, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Tuesday, April 7, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, April 8, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, April 23, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, May 4, 2020Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, May 8, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, May 25, 2020Appointment as AgentMadrid
Thursday, June 18, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Wednesday, July 1, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, July 13, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, July 15, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Monday, July 20, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, July 22, 2020Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Thursday, July 23, 2020Appointment as Non-Board SecretaryMadrid
Friday, July 24, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, August 3, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Friday, August 7, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, September 4, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Wednesday, September 9, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, September 10, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, September 17, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, September 24, 2020Appointment as Sole AdministratorMadrid
Friday, October 16, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several Administrator and RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, October 20, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Thursday, October 22, 2020Appointment as RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 23, 2020Appointment as Representative and Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid
Monday, October 26, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Tuesday, October 27, 2020Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeMadrid
Friday, October 30, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorCiudad Real
Wednesday, November 4, 2020Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorMadrid

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. The individual's tenure in the mentioned positions may vary. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2024 DATO CAPITAL Spain (Madrid 28010), DATO CAPITAL LTD