Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Fernando De Solis Tello Farfan De Los Godos

De Solis Tello Farfan De Los Godos Fernando

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Joint and Several Administrator
  • Sole Shareholder
  • Sole Administrator
  • Director
  • Joint and Several Representative

Charts

Visits

FERNANDO DE SOLIS TELLO FARFAN DE LOS GODOS (Spain) Page visits 2022

Searches

FERNANDO DE SOLIS TELLO FARFAN DE LOS GODOS (Spain) Searches 2022

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Sevilla
  • Madrid
  • Sevilla Avda. de la Buhaira, 15
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Wednesday, August 18, 2010Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorSevilla
Thursday, March 3, 2011Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Wednesday, March 9, 2011Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorSevilla
Wednesday, April 27, 2011Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Thursday, April 28, 2011Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeSevilla
Wednesday, February 5, 2014Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorSevilla
Wednesday, January 7, 2015Resignation as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Thursday, February 26, 2015Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Monday, June 29, 2015Appointment as DirectorMadrid
Tuesday, April 18, 2017Appointment as Sole Shareholder and Sole AdministratorSevilla
Friday, February 9, 2018Appointment as Director and PresidentMadrid
Monday, April 9, 2018Appointment as President and DirectorMadrid
Friday, December 27, 2019Appointment as Director and PresidentMadrid
Thursday, June 4, 2020Resignation as DirectorMadrid
Friday, June 5, 2020Resignation as Director and PresidentMadrid
Friday, July 10, 2020Appointment as Sole AdministratorSevilla
Monday, April 5, 2021Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorSevilla
Tuesday, March 29, 2022Resignation as RepresentativeSevilla

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands CuraƧao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexicoCosta Rica
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Dato Capital Twitter
©2022 DATO CAPITAL Spain (Madrid 28010), DATO CAPITAL LTD