Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Evaristo Murtra De Anta

Murtra De Anta Evaristo

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • access stats by country
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Sole Administrator
  • Representative
  • Director
  • Vice President
  • President
  • CEO

Charts

Visits

EVARISTO MURTRA DE ANTA (Spain) Page visits 2020

Searches

EVARISTO MURTRA DE ANTA (Spain) Searches 2020

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Castellon
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Castellón de la Plana Avenida del Mar, 10

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Tuesday, June 16, 1998Resignation as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Monday, August 24, 1998Resignation as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Wednesday, March 17, 1999Appointment as CEOBarcelona
Thursday, July 22, 1999Resignation as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Wednesday, February 23, 2000Appointment as PresidentBarcelona
Thursday, May 25, 2000Resignation as CEOBarcelona
Tuesday, July 11, 2000Appointment as CEOBarcelona
Tuesday, April 24, 2001Resignation as DirectorCastellón
Thursday, August 30, 2001Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Monday, January 5, 2004Resignation as President and DirectorBarcelona
Monday, January 2, 2006Resignation as DirectorBarcelona
Friday, March 12, 2010Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, November 8, 2010Appointment as DirectorBarcelona
Thursday, March 1, 2012Appointment as CEO and RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, December 9, 2013Appointment as CEO and DirectorBarcelona
Friday, May 22, 2015Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, August 25, 2015Appointment as President,CEO and DirectorBarcelona
Wednesday, September 9, 2015Resignation as Director,CEO and Vice PresidentBarcelona
Thursday, March 10, 2016Appointment as SecretaryBarcelona
Thursday, November 28, 2019Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, December 30, 2019Appointment as Director,President and CEOBarcelona
Wednesday, January 29, 2020Resignation as Director,Vice President and CEOBarcelona
Friday, July 3, 2020Appointment as Director and PresidentBarcelona
Tuesday, September 22, 2020Resignation as Sole Administrator and LiquidatorBarcelona

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands VenezuelaBermudaMexico
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2020 DATO CAPITAL Spain (Madrid 28010), DATO CAPITAL LTD
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy