Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

Eulogio Sanchez Saiz

Sanchez Saiz Eulogio

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Joint and Several Administrator
  • Joint Administrator
  • Joint CEO
  • Representative
  • Director
  • Joint Representative
  • Joint and Several Representative
  • Joint & Joint and Several Representative
  • Member Executive Committee
  • Secretary

Charts

Visits

EULOGIO SANCHEZ SAIZ (Spain) Page visits 2020

Searches

EULOGIO SANCHEZ SAIZ (Spain) Searches 2020

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Guipuzcoa
  • Navarra
  • Cantabria
  • Vizcaya
  • Alava
  • Leon
  • San Sebastián Julio Caro Baroja, 1
  • Pamplona Parque Tomás Caballero, 2
  • Santander Castelar, 35
  • Bilbao Avda. Madariaga, 24
  • Vitoria Portal de Castilla, 5 y 7
  • León El Carmen, 7

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Saturday, October 17, 1998Appointment as Joint RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Monday, October 19, 1998Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Thursday, March 16, 2000Appointment as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeNavarra
Monday, March 20, 2000Re-election as Joint AdministratorCantabria
Thursday, March 23, 2000Appointment as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Friday, March 24, 2000Re-election as Joint AdministratorCantabria
Friday, October 27, 2000Appointment as RepresentativeCantabria
Wednesday, February 14, 2001Resignation as Joint AdministratorCantabria
Tuesday, September 23, 2003Appointment as Joint RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Thursday, December 18, 2003Appointment as RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Friday, December 19, 2003Appointment as RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Monday, December 22, 2003Appointment as RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, August 10, 2004Appointment as Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeVizcaya
Wednesday, April 20, 2005Resignation as Secretary and DirectorLeón
Wednesday, September 28, 2005Appointment as Joint and Several RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Thursday, October 13, 2005Appointment as RepresentativeÁlava
Monday, January 18, 2010Appointment as RepresentativeNavarra
Tuesday, February 16, 2010Appointment as Joint CEO and Joint RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, May 4, 2010Appointment as Joint and Several AdministratorGuipúzcoa
Wednesday, August 11, 2010Resignation as Director,Secretary and Member Executive CommitteeCantabria
Wednesday, August 25, 2010Resignation as Director,Secretary and Joint CEOGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, February 1, 2011Resignation as Representative,Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeNavarra
Friday, February 18, 2011Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorGuipúzcoa
Friday, November 4, 2011Appointment as Joint RepresentativeVizcaya
Monday, November 21, 2011Resignation as DirectorCantabria
Tuesday, April 25, 2017Appointment as Joint RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Wednesday, November 14, 2018Resignation as Secretary and PresidentCantabria
Tuesday, May 14, 2019Resignation as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeCantabria
Friday, May 17, 2019Resignation as Representative,Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeCantabria
Tuesday, May 21, 2019Resignation as Joint Representative and RepresentativeVizcaya
Thursday, May 23, 2019Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative,Joint Representative and RepresentativeCantabria
Monday, June 17, 2019Resignation as Joint Representative,Joint and Several Representative and Joint & Joint and Several RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Tuesday, November 5, 2019Resignation as RepresentativeVizcaya
Thursday, November 7, 2019Resignation as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeCantabria
Monday, November 11, 2019Resignation as Joint & Joint and Several Representative and Joint RepresentativeGuipúzcoa
Wednesday, November 13, 2019Resignation as Joint Representative and Joint and Several RepresentativeCantabria

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRGeneral Cookie PolicyCookie management for this domainTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands Venezuela
Member of the Association of Independent Information Professionals A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413 A member company of Online Confidence
Dato Capital Twitter
©2019 DATO CAPITAL Spain (Madrid 28010), DATO CAPITAL LTD
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy