Dato Capital
Menu
Home Help Pricing Contact us Español
Log In
New User
Dato Capital Spain

David Garcia Gassull Rovira

Garcia Gassull Rovira David

Reports

It includes
  • the current and past appointments and positions in companies, with relevant data about each company
  • a list of other directors who held positions in the same companies at the same time
  • related news search
  • +Dedicated Customer Support by email

Positions

  • Manager
  • Sole Administrator
  • Representative
  • Director
  • Secretary
  • Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.
  • CEO

Charts

Visits

DAVID GARCIA GASSULL ROVIRA (Spain) Page visits 2019

Searches

DAVID GARCIA GASSULL ROVIRA (Spain) Searches 2019

Business areas

Company registers with activity

  • Barcelona
  • Madrid
  • Barcelona Gran Vía Les Corts Catalanes, 184
  • Madrid Paseo de la Castellana, 44

History

Partial History
Date Event Region
Saturday, February 20, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, February 22, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, April 29, 1999Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, September 21, 2001Resignation as Sole Administrator-
Friday, May 14, 2004Resignation as Sole Administrator-
Monday, January 23, 2006Resignation as ManagerBarcelona
Monday, January 30, 2006Appointment as RepresentativeBarcelona
Tuesday, March 6, 2007Resignation as Director,CEO and SecretaryBarcelona
Thursday, December 3, 2009Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Wednesday, January 13, 2010Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Friday, April 23, 2010Resignation as ManagerBarcelona
Thursday, April 29, 2010Resignation as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations. and RepresentativeBarcelona
Monday, May 31, 2010Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Thursday, October 21, 2010Appointment as Director,Secretary and CEOBarcelona
Friday, September 27, 2013Appointment as Representative Section 143 Register Regulations.Barcelona
Tuesday, February 11, 2014Appointment as Sole AdministratorBarcelona
Thursday, November 12, 2015Resignation as RepresentativeBarcelona
Friday, July 1, 2016Resignation as Director,Secretary,CEO and Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Monday, August 7, 2017Resignation as Manager and Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona
Tuesday, August 29, 2017Resignation as Joint and Several AdministratorBarcelona

This information comes from public records and it's show in accordance to Article 6.1 of the GDPR. Matching is performed only by full name so it's possible that the information refers to more than one person.

 

Dato Capital
About Us Privacy Policy and GDPRCookie PolicyTerms of Service Contact us

Search companies and directors from

Worldwide UK Gibraltar Luxembourg Spain Netherlands Curaçao Panama Malta Cayman Islands British Virgin Islands Venezuela
A member company of the Spanish Multisectoral Information Association A member company of the Spanish Consumption Arbitration System, with code 413
Google+ Twitter
©2019 DATO CAPITAL Spain (Madrid 28010), DATO CAPITAL LTD
Cookie Policy We use cookies (including third party cookies) to improve navigation. Continuing browsing you consent to receive them. More information in our Cookie policy